top of page

Executive Board

Last month our annual election meeting was held for the purpose of selecting two new members for the Executive Board. Kym Campbell and Karen Berger were elected to replace Brooke Tafoya and Mark Swinney.

While we gratefully welcome Kym and Karen, we extend a heart-felt "Thank You" to Brooke and Mark for their years of service on the Executive Board.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
    bottom of page