top of page

New Board Members

The results of our election meeting last month was that two new Executive Board members were selected by our membership. The Board is pleased to welcome Elaine Handy and Vicki Turpen. Thanks very much for the willingness to serve. The Board would also like to express heartfelt thanks to Shannon Horst and Doug Edgar for their outstanding service as Board members for the past three years. Blessings to you all.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
    bottom of page